Activities


Watch "The Epic of Gilgamesh"

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Link to Content


EXTRA CREDIT: Bookbinding Workshop

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Link to Content


Lecture 1 Slides

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Link to Content


Lecture 2 Slides

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Link to Content


Slides

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Link to Content


Create Box folder and share file

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Link to Content


Book Hunt (counts as quiz)

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz 3 Study Guide

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Link to Content


Watch "The Machine that Made Us"

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Link to Content


Special Collections Visit 1

Tuesday, October 03, 2017


Worksheet (Counts as Quiz)

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Link to Content


Mid-Semester Break--No Class

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Link to Content


Slides

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Link to Content


Lecture 6 slides

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Link to Content


Special collections visit 2

Thursday, November 02, 2017


Worksheet (Counts as Quiz)

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Link to Content


Worksheet (Counts as Quiz)

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Link to Content


Special Collections Visit 3

Tuesday, November 07, 2017


Quiz

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Link to Content


Special Collections Handout 1

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Link to Content


Special Collections Handout 2

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Link to Content


Thanksgiving Break -- No Class

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Link to Content


Quiz

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Link to Content


Turn in Research Assignment Final Draft

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Link to Content